top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaura Melancon

Commission are OPEN once again! HUGE UPDATE!




Hey guys, welcome to my new website! I'll be using this now as my headquarters to accept Commissions, as well as, being able to talk to my Audience on updates and share my Portfolio of old and new work. First on the agenda though; Commissions. They're open again! And I'll be keeping them open until I'm able to find a job this time. You might have noticed that Video Commissions are closed for now, but don't worry, in its place, I'll be accepting 3D Modeling Commissions! So if you're looking for someone to make you a VRChat Avatar, please consider Shadowringa Productions! More info on all Commissions can be found on the Commission Page and my new sign-up sheet!


Second, if you all remember the Shelldairra website. I closed that for now. I've lost the inspiration to share that story for a long time now, and mind I don't want to throw all that hard work away, I just want more time to explore other stories. Taking a break and think of where I want the story to go, not just with the writing but also with the medium. Comics, Podcast Theater, VRChat Roleplays, Dungeons & Dragons, etc. they are all things I want to do, but I have to choose one and stick with it or I'm gonna stretch myself thin. Especially since I've been keeping the story too close to the chest. So until I have a real direction with the story, the Shelldairra website will be closed.


Lastly, this website like I said is not only for Commissions and talking to you guys. I'm also using this as a way to try and get a job. I've been unemployed since graduating from college in Spring of 2023. I've tried to get a job using the methods my college has taught me, but I still lack the experience to get any job I was hoping to get with my degree. And now since I have a Degree, the Retail Jobs I've signed up for see me as overqualified so I can't even go back to what I was doing before I lost my old job during the Pandemic. So if anyone is looking for someone new to join their ranks in Graphic Design or Video Editing, whether it be a new Entry or Intern, please show them my website. It would mean the world to me to get some help finding a job.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2024 by Laura Melancon. Powered and secured by Wix

bottom of page